United States Virgin Islands

The United States Virgin Islands or USVI, also called the American Virgin Islands. Officially it is called the Virgin Islands of the United States. USVI is a group of islands in the Caribbean that is located 40 miles east of Puerto Rico.

The U.S. Virgin Islands consist of the main islands of Saint Croix, Saint John, and Saint Thomas, and many other surrounding minor islands.